Educative

 

Educateur-économe

Monsieur Frédéric Quick • frederic.quick@escalpade.be

Déléguée administrative

Madame Marie Leloup • marie.leloup@escalpade.be

Coordination des admissions

Forme 1 • Madame Marion Geerinckx • marion.geerinckx@escalpade.be

Forme 4 • Madame Nadia Younan • nadia.younan@escalpade.be

Coordination Forme 1

Madame Marion Geerinckx • marion.geerinckx@escalpade.be

Madame Maïta Delens • maita.delens@escalpade.be

Coordination des intégrations

Madame Jane Bouttiaux • jane.bouttiaux@escalpade.be

Madame Sandrine Goblet • sandrine.goblet@escalpade.be

Madame Donatienne Legay • donaitenne.legay@escalpade.be

Coordination plateforme SmartSchool

Monsieur Gilles Dillien • gilles.dillien@escalpade.be